Re_main // Compilation



Remain because it is the first compilation made by PierrotheMoon since he manages the label, initiated by the Marx Trukker… Also for the first, the same spirit!!

It is faithful to the original spirit of the label. The atmosphere is revealed into the deep layers of crushed through a minimalist dubby techno.Ocralab brought to perfection the famous tablecloth dubby sound that we enjoy!

Isotroph offers us a song in the same line!The sheets are then carefully raised to be crushed and will make us mad after interventions of Moolsaasa and Mr Zu!Then we enter the heart of the tek through dubby sounds clear and clean hitting of Birkemann to move a bit closer to techno sound of Ray Block, Mixkat, Basic Twin Peetz, Terdion, and TR21 in more crazy!

Dub Techno, Experimental, Minimal


Ocralab – Windform 6:24
Birkemann – Little Garden 6:58
Ray Block (2) – Black Tuesday 10:39
Mixkat – Black Catz 9:01
Moolsaasa – The Ride 6:15
Mr Zu – Hypnosis 6:08
Marx Trukker, The – The Clear Cut Almanac 7:34
BaSic (12) – Innerstock 6:47
Terdion – Winterwalk Through The City 7:31
Twin Peetz – Avenues At Nights 4:20
TR21 – After All 7:40
Isotroph – Landscape 6:12
Andreas Thomas (2) – So Deep 13:08
Lo (4) – Sunday Sad Day 10:14
this album on external websites


The Studio Stereo 001

 The Studio Stereo 001

Release date: 2008-06-25
The brandnew Berlin based label The Studio Stereo presents an amazing compilation, which will blow you away with lots of quality tracks between experimental, ambient, breaks and deep, dubby techno from artists from all over the world you may never have heard of before.
you can download the .zip here : TSSOO1.ZIP

Limited to 100 copies, TSS-O1 is yet free to download.

IDM, House, Techno, Dub Techno, Experimental


Twin Peetz – Grandfather Clock 6:17
TR21 – Babylon Voices 4:58
Bulldose Feat. Conserve – Der Name Der Dose 3:31
PierrotheMoon – Doodoo For Child 3:47
Dr.Nojoke* – Sonic Wargame 4:57
Beatmik & SCHWARZarbeit – Finally Home 4:33
Ben Und San – Schleichfahrt 4:25
Dominique Jacquinet – Dub Interception 5:01
Zzzzra – Pecari 4:20
Moolsaasa – Ninja 4:59
Ant:stat:k – Dangerous Onlookers 5:04
Lo (4) – Strange Place For A Leaky Tire 5:03
Javier Logares – Soyuz 4:56
Birkemann – Nothing Is Lost 5:29
Marx Trukker, The – Papillon 5:01
BaSic (12) – Constant Shape 4:58


Title Label Cat# Country Year
The Studio Stereo 001 ‎(CDr, Comp, Ltd) The Studio Stereo TSS001 Germany 2008
The Studio Stereo 001 ‎(16xFile, MP3, Comp, 256) The Studio Stereo TSS001 Germany 2008