Illocanblo – Locustiq [Album]

illocanbloEvery day is the marathon. 

The weather is changing, time falls away. 
Catch feelings.

11 very different experiences of life. 
Unforgettable memories.
As a drop of inspiration to life


1 Bailyx 5:22
2 Ceatoble 4:00
3 La Rings 3:22
4 Wisgy 4:10
5 Ciel 3:26
6 Whizz For Anytime 3:54
7 Sonic Outdoor 3:40
8 CM 3:23
9 Melophazik 3:46
10 Joint 4:38
11 Sadmorphiuiuiuiu 3:56


  • Artwork – Creold
  • Mastered By – PierrotheMoon
  • Release date: 06/07/2011
  •  Label: TSS Berlin
  • Format: digital
  • Genre: Dubstep / IDM / Experimental

NEW DESIGN TSS (original)_edited-4

Otist Reading – Boudub [Album]

We are proud and privileged indeed to bring this album from Otist-Reading!

It is the first in a serie that promises to pick up the hearts of DUB’lovers!

Boudub gathers pieces of bollywood fusion, mixed with dub sound very deep and hype!

Pleased to highlight this artist active in Brussels! You may be able to have the chance to meet him at some parties! I must say it does not play with the little ones! Zenzile, Crystal Distortion …

Release date: 20/03/2011
Label: TSS Berlin
Format: digital
Genre: Dub/ Dubstep / Electronica

this album on external websites :

More about Otist Reading:
NEW DESIGN TSS (original)_edited-6