Neue Wellen // Compilation

Neue Wellen

Release date: 12/05/2010

– Neue Wellen –
Here is finally the awaited new Compilation [TSS-07]!
It features the same Spirit of the Label but … what is this Craziness!As always we remain firmly attached to our dubby Sounds Origins…
And new Influences are incredibly tickling TSS and for good!Our artists offer us the pearls wildest desires of those we were looking for!
Pieces crazy! A calculated Madness, Curves, Depth, all this building is free to download.

Breaks, Dubstep, Minimal, Ambient, Dub Techno, Experimental


1 Doppelklick – Strasse 5:36
2 Syndrôm – Orange Dub 3:43
3 F.L.O. (2) – I’m Zander (Elpierro Remix) 7:20
4 Andreas Thomas – So Deep (Elpierro Remix) 7:38
5 AKpatux – Purple Pulp 6:01
6 PierrotheMoon – Vade Retro Nachbachin 7:57
7 Batfinks – Apple Betty’s Party 4:20
8 Otist-Reading – Kill The Dancefloor 6:53
9 Kinoli & Mananas – Flashback 4:29
10 Kinoli – Race Me 5:06
11 Headbear – Sub Conscient 4:34
12 Nukua – Splok 4:00
13 Symbiote (2) – Carnage 4:26
14 Lo (4) – Where’s Marcus Voice 9:08
15 Nociva Project – Sonolivido 2:35
16 Batfinks – More Apple Betty 7:04


  • Artwork By – PierrotheMoon
  • Mastered By – Andrea Porcu

this album on external websites:

PierrotheMoon – Elabor’ed Pets [Album]

The first album on TSS! A pleasure to unveil this little gem! Positive! and it takes! Oumsomdigo!

The first facet of the album: attachment to electro-acoustic, natural sound of instruments, guitar, flute, all diabolically orchestrated!

Lots of humor too! A piece dedicated to the joy, the joy of eating potatoes!

You can let yourself be enchanted by melody voodoo, demoniac incantations, each time with a few warm notes, history of heat you!

Elabored Pets promises to be a beautiful and long journey stages, during which you can take time to appreciate them, piece by piece. Emotions, anxieties, dreams, and sensibility melodies are a delight to deal with then the return to reality.

let you train in travel haunting ambient tracks from this Elaboration.


Release date: 10/02/2009
Label: The Studio Stereo
Format: digital
Genre: electronica / freaky-dub / kitchfloor / experimental

Masterings PierrotheMoon and Nukua.
Artwork by Otist-Reading

This Album is available on :



Different Artists – Different Ideas

Different Artists Different Ideas

Our third netrelease comes along with a fine selection between Deep Techno and House from the desks of Birkemann,Javier Logares,Dr.Nojoke and Bekeschus and more experimental and electroid tunes by PierrotheMoon and Terdion.

Moolsaasa presents a nice dubstep-riddim combined with the unique vocals from Conserve.
Ant:stat:k was down with the drones again and knows best how to make the machines work.

We also welcome two new artists:
Arne Selig with a massive one-bassline plus one-chord-track and Andreas Thomas with a more experimental and uplifting tune.

Following the title, this is what you get: different artists different ideas

you can download the .zip here : TSS003.ZIP

25 Apr 2009
Dub, Techno, Deep House, Experimental


1 Dr. Nojoke – Kuriositatenkabinett 10:33
2 Andreas Thomas (2) – Just Another Morning 7:17
3 Bekeschus – Ivory 7:05
4 Birkemann – Knock Up Stream 8:15
5 Javier Logares – K Adventures At Kg 8:34
6 Arne Selig – Mechanical Existence 9:07
7 Ant:stat:k – Agreement Of The Black Ducks 9:07
8 PierrotheMoon – Chicoree 4:21
9 Terdion – Rest All Styles 5:40
10 Moolsaasa & Conserve – Get Yah 3:34


Creative Commons License

  • Mastered By – Andrea Porcu

this album on external websites